+48 515 417 567 transport@streksparr.com

Contact

Firma Handlowa
Strek Sparr

Rudna Mała
ul. Wspólna 21
36-054 Mrowla

tel. +48 515 417 567
transport@streksparr.com

VAT: PL 8132708800

Office
ul. Rejtana 10a lokal 116
35-310 Rzeszów

Open hours:
Mon-Fri: 07:30 – 15:30

+48 515 417 549
biuro@streksparr.com

Dorota Kotyńska
+48 515 417 549
dorota@streksparr.com

Monika Olechowska
Transport Manager
+48 515 417 567
monika@streksparr.com

Marcin Tomaszewski
Transport Manager
+48 512 570 886
marcin@streksparr.com

Piotr Szawerdo
Transport Manager
+48 512 570 952
piotr@streksparr.com

Bogdan Stręk
CEO
+48 696 794 885
bogdan@streksparr.com

9 + 3 =