Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php on line 4773

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /wp-content/themes/Divi/includes/builder/functions.php:4773) in /wp-content/plugins/wpfront-notification-bar/classes/class-wpfront-notification-bar.php on line 63
Kontakt | StrekkSparr
+48 515 417 567 biuro@streksparr.com

Kontakt

Firma Handlowa
Strek Sparr Bogdan Stręk

Rudna Mała
ul. Wspólna 21
36-054 Mrowla

tel. +48 515 417 567
transport@streksparr.com

VAT: PL 8132708800

Biuro
ul. Rejtana 10a lokal 116 35-310 Rzeszów

Godziny pracy:
Pn-Pt: 07:30 – 15:30

+48 515 417 549
+48 515 417 567 biuro@streksparr.com

ksiegowosc@streksparr.com

Bogdan Stręk
Właściciel firmy
+48 696 794 885

bogdan@streksparr.com

Piotr Szawerdo
Transport Manager
+48 512 570 952
piotr@streksparr.com

Marcin Tomaszewski
Transport Manager
+48 512 570 886
marcin@streksparr.com

Dorota Kotyńska
Kadry
+48 515 417 549
dorota@streksparr.com

5 + 3 =